Centurions squad named


Leigh Centurions temporary headcoach Kurt Haggerty has named his squad to face the Dragons on Saturday at the Leigh Sports Villafe in the Super League Round 9.

The squad

1.Ryan Brierley, 2.Matty Russell, 3.Iain Thornley, 4.Junior Sa’u, 5.Lewis Tierney, 7.Joe Mellor, 9.Liam Hood, 10.Mark Ioane, 11.Ben Hellewell, 13.James Bell, 14.Matty Wildie, 16.Nathaniel Peteru, 17.Jamie Ellis, 18.Matty Gee, 19.Nathan Mason, 21.Tyrone McCarthy, 22.Craig Mullen, 25.Brendan Elliot, 26.Nathan Peats, 30.Ben Reynolds