Hull KR squad named


Hull KR headcoach Tim Sheens has named his squad to face the Dragons on Sunday at Craven Park in the Super League round 6.


The squad

Craig Hall, Jimmy Keinhorst, Ryan Shaw, Danny McGuire, Robbie Mulhern, Mose Masoe, Joel Tomkins, Weller Hauraki, Mitch Garbutt, Tommy Lee, Chris Atkin, Junior Vaivai, Danny Addy, George Lawler, Kane Linnett, Josh Drinkwater, Will Oakes, Will Dagger, Adam Rooks