5 Dragons named in France 19 man-squad


France Headcoach Aurélien Cologni has named his 19 man squad for the European Championship game against Scotland on Saturday, November 10 at Carcassonne Albert Domec Stadium.

5 Catalans players have been named in the squad.

Tony Gigot, Jason Baitieri and Thibaud Margalet drop out of the squad.


The squad

Bastien Ader
Lucas Albert
William Barthau
Lambert Belmas
Bastien Canet
Rhys Curran
Alrix Da Costa
Morgan Escaré
Théo Fages
Mickael Goudemand
Benjamin Jullien
Paul Marcon
Gavin Marguerite
Anthony Marion
Hakim Miloudi
Romain Navarrete
Maxime Puech
Stan Robin
Valentin Yesa