8 Dragons named in France 19 man-squad


France Headcoach Aurélien Cologni has named his 19 man squad for the European Championship game against Ireland on Saturday, November 3.

8 Catalans players have been named in the squad.                                                      


The squad

Bastien Ader
Lucas Albert
Jason Baitieri
William Barthau
Lambert Belmas
Bastien Canet
Rhys Curran
Alrix Da Costa
Morgan Escaré
Théo Fages
Tony Gigot
Mickael Goudemand
Benjamin Jullien

Paul Marcon
Thibaud Margalet
Anthony Marion
Hakim Miloudi
Romain Navarrete
Valentin Yesa