Saints squad named


Saints headcoach Justin Holbrook has named his squad to face the Dragons on Sunday at the Totally Wicked Stadium in the Super League round 22.

Saints, who will be without Matty Smith, welcome back their captain Jon Wilkin.

Former Catalans player Zeb Taia is also in the squad.


The squad

1. Jonny Lomax, 2. Tommy Makinson, 3. Ryan Morgan, 4. Mark Percival, 6. Theo Fages, 8. Alex Walmsley, 9. James Roby, 10. Kyle Amor, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 14. Luke Douglas, 16. Luke Thompson, 17. Tommy Lee, 18. Dominique Peyroux, 20. Morgan Knowles, 24. Danny Richardson, 28. Regan Grace, 32. Matty Lees, 36. Zeb Taia.