Wolves squad named


Warrington Wolves headcoach Tony Smith has named his squad to face the Dragons on Saturday at the Halliwell Jones Stadium in the Super League round 19.

Wolves Captain Chris Hill is back in the squad but Stefan Ratchford is out through suspension.

Wolves will also be without Rhys Evans, Matty Russell, Kevin Brown, Ben Currie and Ben Westwood all injured and out for Saturday game.


The squad

Ryan Atkins, Daryl Clark, Mike Cooper, Will Dagger, Brad Dwyer, Kurt Gidley, Chris Hill, Jack Hughes, Jack Johnson, Benjamin Jullien, George King, Tom Lineham, Declan Patton, Kevin Penny, Joe Philbin, Andre Savelio, Ashton Sims, Joe Westerman, Sam Wilde