Dragons squad to face Wigan


Catalans Dragons headcoach Laurent Frayssinous has named his squad for the  game against Wigan Warriors at the DW Stadium in the Super League round 11 on sunday.

Laurent Frayssinous has made two changes to his squad, Alrix Da Costa and Ugo Perez coming in to replace Krisnan Inu and Justin Horo, both injured. 


The squad

1. Tony GIGOT
5. Fouad YAHA
6. Luke WALSH
7. Richie MYLER
8. Sam MOA
9. Paul AITON
10. Rémi CASTY
11. Louis ANDERSON
14. Julian BOUSQUET
15. Ben GARCIA
16. Thomas BOSC
18. Vincent DUPORT
19. Mickael SIMON
22. Lucas ALBERT
23. Alrix DA COSTA
25. Thibaud MARGALET
26. Lambert BELMAS
27. Ugo PEREZ