Elliott Whitehead named Player of the year


The “Palais des Congrès” was sold out last night for the traditional awards night. More than 1,200 people attended this great event.


The 2015 Awards :

ClubMan : Scott Dureau

Top Tackler : Ian Henderson

Top try scorer : Zeb Taia

Try of the year : Louis Anderson

Rookie of the year : Fouad Yaha

Player of the Year and Players’ Player of the year : Elliott Whitehead