Frayssinous makes one change to the squad


Catalans Dragons headcoach Laurent Frayssinous has named his 19 man squad for Saturday Super 8’s clash against Wigan Warriors at the Den Stadium in London.

Vincent Duport, Michael Oldfield, Rémi Casty, Greg Mounis and Fouad Yaha are all absent with injury from the Catalans squad. Ben Pomeroy, suspended, will also miss the trip.

Young forward Thibaut Margalet has come for the Catalans center in the only change to the 19 man squad who beat Castleford at the Gilbert Brutus Stadium.


The squad

1 Morgan Escaré
6 Todd Carney
7 Scott Dureau
8 Olivier Elima
9 Ian Henderson
11 Zeb Taia
12 Louis Anderson
14 Thomas Bosc
15 Jeff Lima
16 Eloi Pelissier
17 Elliott Whitehead
18 Ben Garcia
21 Julian Bousquet
23 Antoni Maria
24 Jason Baitieri
28 Tony Gigot
29 Thibaut Margalet
30 Krisnan Inu
31 Jordan Sigismeau