Next game

Aucun match à venir.
Super League
Finale de la Super League à Old Trafford
Finale de la Super League à Old Trafford

Super League

Super League is the top-level professional rugby league club competition in Europe. The League has fourteen teams: thirteen from England and one from France. 

Super League began in 1996, replacing the RFL Championship and switching from a winter to a summer season. Each team plays 27 games between February and September: 13 home games, 13 away games and a Magic Weekend game at a neutral venue. At the end of the season, the top eight teams enter play-offs leading to the Grand Final which determines the champions.

Challenge Cup

The English Cup is the oldest competition in rugby league, with the final traditionally staged at Wembley Stadium in London. In early competitions, British amateur teams played against English and French semi-professionals clubs. Super League clubs only enter the competition in the 4th round. Challenge Cup matches are transmitted live by the BBC and attract more than 4 million viewers. The final is one of the major events of the European sporting calendar.



© Dragons catalans S.A.S.P.

Stade Gilbert Brutus
Avenue de l'aérodrome - 66000 Perpignan
Téléphone : 04 68 35 45 30
Tous droits réservés ©2006-2016